Kalamazoo Soccer Club Board

President Chris Zook chris.zook@kalamazoocrew.com

Vice President Carl Deering carl.deering@kalamazoocrew.com

Registrar Shawnia Preston shawnia.preston@kalamazoocrew.com

Treasurer Shannon Stutz shannon.stutz@kalamazoocrew.com

Secretary Jennifer Moubray jennifer.moubray@kalamazoocrew.com

Equipment Director Kyle Kirshman kyle.kirshman@kalamazoocrew.com

Marketing Director Patrick Brent patrick.brent@kalamazoocrew.com

Legal Director Gordon Miller gordon.miller@kalamazoocrew.com

Website Director Allison McKenna allison.mckenna@kalamazoocrew.com    

TOPSoccer Director Kelley Chenier kelley.chenier@kalamazoocrew.com

Members-at-Large

Marc Chenier marc.chenier@kalamazoocrew.com    

Pablo Pastrana pablo.pastrana@kalamazoocrew.com 

Douglas Knudsen douglas.knudsen@kalamazoocrew.com 

Photography by Sarah Hill

Soccer-R-5.jpg
Soccer_u11_180909-40.jpg

Rain or Shine…We love our coaches!

2018-2019 Coaching Staff

Girls Teams Head Coach (License) E-Mail Address 

Academy (2011 - 2012) Mike Anyonga (Grassroots) mike.anyonga@kalamazoocrew.com 

U10 Select (2009 - 2010) Jeff Dunfee (Grassroots) jeff.dunfee@kalamazoocrew.com 

U11 Select (2008) Mike Puca (Grassroots) mike.puca@kalamazoocrew.com 

U12 Select (2007) Chris Zook (Grassroots) chris.zook@kalamazoocrew.com 

U13 Elite (2006) Larry Alward (Grassroots) larry.alward@kalamazoocrew.com 

U15 Select (2005 - 2004) Douglas Knudsen (Grassroots) douglas.knudsen@kalamazoocrew.com 

U16 Elite (2003 - 2004) Scott Haas (Grassroots) scott.haas@kalamazoocrew.com 

U19 Elite (2000 - 2002) Gordon Miller (Grassroots) gordon.miller@kalamazoocrew.com

Boys Teams Coaching RosterHead Coach (License)E-Mail Address 

Academy (2011 - 2012) Mike Anyonga (Grassroots) mike.anyonga@kalamazoocrew.com 

U10 Select (2009 - 2010) Kirk DeLeeuw (Grassroots) kirk.deleeuw@kalamazoocrew.com 

U12 Select (2007 - 2008) Keagan Kirshman (Grassroots) keagan.kirshman@kalamazoocrew.com 

U12 Select (2007) Marc Chenier (Grassroots) marc.chenier@kalamazoocrew.com 

U13 Select (2006) Kirk DeLeeuw (Grassroots) kirk.deleeuw@kalamazoocrew.com 

U14 Select (2005) Chris Wilson (Grassroots) chris.wilson@kalamazoocrew.com 

U16 Select (2003 - 2004) Sabin Dunia (Grassroots) sabin.dunia@kalamazoocrew.com 

U19 Premier (2000 - 2000) *Klowns* Dave Shufelt (Grassroots)  

U19 Premier (2000 - 2002) Chris Zook (Grassroots) chris.zook@kalamazoocrew.com 

U19 Select (2000 - 2002) Issam Shakkalo (Grassroots) issam.shakkalo@kalamazoocrew.com